logo Mundelein (H.S.) Mundelein (H.S.)
Color Key:   
Home
Away

Cheerleading: Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 09-26-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Oct 25, 2021
 
Season Begins - First Day - Try-outs  TBD  No Opponent  Mundelein High School
Virtual
 
     
 
Sunday, Dec 12, 2021
 
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Adlai E. Stevenson  Adlai E Stevenson High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
 
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Rolling Meadows  Rolling Meadows
 
     
 
Sunday, Jan 9, 2022
 
Invite  8:00AM  Away vs. Buffalo Grove  Buffalo Grove High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
 
Invitational  7:45AM  Away vs. Grayslake North  Grayslake North High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022
 
NSC Championship  TBD  Away vs. Waukegan  Waukegan High School
 
     
 
Sunday, Jan 23, 2022
 
Invite  8:00AM  Away vs. Huntley  Huntley High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
 
IHSA Sectional  TBD  Away vs. IHSA  TBA
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
 
IHSA State Finals  TBD  Away vs. IHSA  TBA
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
 
IHSA State Finals  TBD  Away vs. IHSA  TBA