Mundelein (H.S.)
Basketball Boys Freshmen A Schedule    (as of 01-16-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 5, 2018
Season Begins - First Day / Try-outs  3:30PM  No Opponent  Mundelein High School
North Gym
 
       
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
Red/Gray  5:30PM  TBA  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Vernon Hills  Mundelein High School
North Gym
 
       
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Richmond Burton  Richmond-Burton High School         
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Johnsburg  Johnsburg High School         
vs Marian Central - Auxiliary gym...$3.00 admission fee...
Tournament  12:00PM  Away vs. Johnsburg  Johnsburg High School         
vs TBA
Monday, Dec 3, 2018
Tournament  5:30PM  Away vs. Johnsburg  Johnsburg High School         
vs Vernon Hills
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School - East Campus         
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Waukegan  Waukegan High School - Washington Campus         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Zion-Benton  Mundelein High School
North Gym
 
       
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Glenbrook North         
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018
Game  9:00AM  Adlai E. Stevenson  Mundelein High School
North Gym
 
       
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018
Tournament  10:15AM  Away vs. Glenbard East  Glenbard East High School         
Field house court 1 vs. Glenbard South. No admission fee
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Glenbard East  Glenbard East High School         
if MHS wins on 12/26 they will play at 9am field house court 1. If MHS loses on 12/26 they will play at 10:15 field house court 3
Friday, Dec 28, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Glenbard East  Glenbard East High School         
time TBA
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Libertyville  Mundelein High School
North Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Northridge Prep  Northridge Preparatory School         
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren High School - Almond Campus         
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Waukegan  Mundelein High School
North Gym
 
       
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Prairie Ridge  Mundelein High School
North Gym
 
       
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Lake Forest  Mundelein High School
North Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion-Benton High School         
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Adlai E. Stevenson  Stevenson High School         
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School         
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Lake Zurich  Mundelein High School
North Gym
 
       
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Warren Township  Mundelein High School
North Gym