logo Mundelein (H.S.) Mundelein (H.S.)

Basketball: Boys Varsity Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 01-22-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019
Red/Gray  5:30PM  No Opponent  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Nov 25, 2019
Tournament  7:00PM  Collins Academy  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
WTHS vs DFLD @ 5:30
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
Tournament  7:00PM  Warren Township  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
CA vs DFLD @ 5:30
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019
Tournament  6:30PM  Deerfield  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
WTHS vs CA @ 5:00
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
Tournament  3:30PM  Chicago (North Lawndale Charter)  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
11am game Collins vs Grant 12:30 game Warren vs Carmel 2pm game Deerfield vs Schurz
Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019
Game  7:00PM  North Chicago  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Schurz  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Lake Forest  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Waukegan  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 16, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion-Benton High School       
 
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Lake Park  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Tournament  10:30AM  Away vs. Collinsville  Collinsville High School       
 
vs Granite City - Main Gym. Admission Adults $7.00 Students $5.00. There is a tourney pass available on https;//gofan.com/app/school/IL24016
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Collinsville  Collinsville High School       
 
vs TBA
Tournament  6:30PM  Away vs. Collinsville  Collinsville High School       
 
vs. TBA
Monday, Dec 30, 2019
Tournament  7:30PM  Away vs. Collinsville  Collinsville High School       
 
vs Collinsville
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  7:07PM  Away vs. Adlai E. Stevenson  Adlai E Stevenson High School       
 
Stevenson Boys Basketball and Mundelein Boys Basketball will be raising funds to support the mission of SmashSMARD during their upcoming North Suburban Conference match up on January 10, 2020 at Stevenson Sportscenter. The game is being televised live via WCIU-TV and the tip off is set for 7:07 pm.
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Tournament  4:00PM  Willowbrook  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
This is part of the Lake Zurich MLK tournament
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School       
 
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
Tournament  2:30PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School       
 
vs Glenbrook South....Admission $5.00, Students/Children $4.00 and Senior Citizens $3.00
Monday, Jan 20, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School       
 
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School       
 
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren High School - Almond Campus       
 
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Waukegan  Waukegan High School - Washington Campus       
 
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Conant  Conant High School       
 
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School - East Campus       
 
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Zion-Benton  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Adlai E. Stevenson  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Elgin  Elgin High School       
 
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Libertyville  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Lake Zurich  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020
Game  1:00PM  Moline  United Center - Chicago       
 
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Warren Township  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Mar 2, 2020
IHSA Regional  TBD  Away vs. IHSA,
TBA 
TBA       
 
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020
IHSA Sectional Semifinals  TBD  Away vs. IHSA,
TBA 
TBA       
 
Friday, Mar 13, 2020
IHSA Sectional Finals  TBD  Away vs. IHSA,
TBA 
TBA       
 
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020
IHSA Super Sectional  TBD  Away vs. IHSA,
TBA 
TBA       
 
Friday, Mar 20, 2020
IHSA State Finals  TBD  Away vs. IHSA,
TBA 
TBA       
 
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
IHSA State Finals  TBD  Away vs. IHSA,
TBA 
TBA