logo Mundelein (H.S.) Mundelein (H.S.)

Basketball: Boys JV Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 01-22-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Nov 29, 2019
Game  11:00AM  Warren Township  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019
Game  5:30PM  North Chicago  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Schurz  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School - East Campus       
 
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Game  8:45AM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School - East Campus       
 
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Lake Park  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Game  9:00AM  Adlai E. Stevenson  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
Game  9:00AM  Libertyville  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Jan 27, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School       
 
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Game  9:00AM  Warren Township  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Game  2:30PM  Away vs. Elgin  Elgin High School