Mundelein (H.S.)
Basketball Boys Sophomore Schedule    (as of 03-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 5, 2018
Season Begins - First Day / Try-outs  3:30PM  No Opponent  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
       
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
Red/Gray  5:30PM  TBA  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
       
Monday, Nov 19, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Lakes Community  Lakes Community High School         
vs Lakes..... Admission fee is $4.00 for all
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Lakes Community  Lakes Community High School         
vs winner/loser of DFLD & Marian Central game.....Admission is $4.00 for all.
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018
Game  TBD  Away vs. Lakes Community  Lakes Community High School         
TBA....Admission $4.00 for all
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Vernon Hills  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
       
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Richmond Burton  Richmond-Burton High School         
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School - East Campus         
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Waukegan  Waukegan High School - Washington Campus         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Zion-Benton  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
       
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Glenbrook North         
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Adlai E. Stevenson  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
       
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018
Tournament  10:30AM  Away vs. Jacobs  Jacobs High School         
vs. Conant....Adults $7.00, Senior Citizens 65+ $3.00, and Children under 10 are $3.00. High School students w/ a HIGH SCHOOL ID are $5.00. We will again be running a Sophomore Tournament as well as a Freshman Tournament, and a ticket to one is a ticket to all......or $30 (will only be sold on day 1 of the tournament)
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Jacobs  Jacobs High School         
vs. Jacobs....Adults $7.00, Senior Citizens 65+ $3.00, and Children under 10 are $3.00. High School students w/ a HIGH SCHOOL ID are $5.00
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018
Tournament  12:00PM  Away vs. Jacobs  Jacobs High School         
vs Streamwood......Adults $7.00, Senior Citizens 65+ $3.00, and Children under 10 are $3.00. High School students w/ a HIGH SCHOOL ID are $5.00
Friday, Dec 28, 2018
Tournament  5:30PM  Away vs. Jacobs  Jacobs High School         
Adults $7.00, Senior Citizens 65+ $3.00, and Children under 10 are $3.00. High School students w/ a HIGH SCHOOL ID are $5.00
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018
Tournament  5:30PM  Away vs. Jacobs  Jacobs High School         
Adults $7.00, Senior Citizens 65+ $3.00, and Children under 10 are $3.00. High School students w/ a HIGH SCHOOL ID are $5.00
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Libertyville  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
       
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019
Tournament  5:30PM  Carmel Catholic  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
       
This game is part of the MLK tournament
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Tournament  1:00PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School         
 (Time Changed)
Vs. Grayslake North.... All Day admission to the tournament will be: $5 for Adults $4 for Student and Children $1 for Senior Citizens
Monday, Jan 21, 2019
Tournament  1:00PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School         
MLK tournament
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren High School - Almond Campus         
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Waukegan  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
       
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Prairie Ridge  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 02-06-19)
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Lake Forest  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion-Benton High School         
 (Rescheduled to 02-13-19)
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Prairie Ridge  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 02-18-19)
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Adlai E. Stevenson  Stevenson High School         
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School         
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion-Benton High School         
 (Rescheduled from 02-05-19)
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Lake Zurich  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
       
Monday, Feb 18, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Prairie Ridge  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 02-06-19)
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Warren Township  Mundelein High School
Main Gym