Mundelein (H.S.)
Basketball Boys Sophomore B Schedule    (as of 03-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Nov 23, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Warren Township  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
       
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Waukegan  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
       
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion-Benton High School         
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Adlai E. Stevenson  Adlai E Stevenson High School         
vs Lake Forest
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Adlai E. Stevenson  Adlai E Stevenson High School         
vs Stevenson
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School         
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren Township High School - Almond Campus         
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Waukegan  Waukegan High School - Washington Campus         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School - East Campus         
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Game  9:00AM  Zion-Benton  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Feb 11, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Adlai E. Stevenson  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Game  9:00AM  Libertyville  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
       
Monday, Feb 18, 2019
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Warren Township  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
       
 (Cancelled)