logo Mundelein (H.S.) Mundelein (H.S.)

Basketball: Girls Frosh/Soph Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 02-22-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Red/Gray  2:00PM  No Opponent  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 29, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Grayslake Central  Grayslake Central High School       
 
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Grayslake Central  Grayslake Central High School       
 
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Lake Zurich  Mundelein High School
North Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren High School - Almond Campus       
 
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Lake Forest  Mundelein High School
North Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Game  9:00AM  Waukegan  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 16, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Zion-Benton  Mundelein High School
North Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Niles West  Mundelein High School
North Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Grayslake North  Mundelein High School
North Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School       
 
 (Rescheduled to 01-16-20)
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School       
 
 (Rescheduled from 01-11-20)
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Palatine  Mundelein High School
North Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School       
 
Monday, Jan 20, 2020
Quad  9:00AM  Away vs. Grayslake North  Grayslake North High School       
 
vs Marian Catholic - Fieldhouse
Quad  10:30AM  Away vs. Grayslake North  Grayslake North High School       
 
vs Grayslake North - Aux Gym
Quad  12:00PM  Away vs. Grayslake North  Grayslake North High School       
 
vs Waukegan - Fieldhouse
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Adlai E. Stevenson  Adlai E Stevenson High School       
 
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Warren Township  Mundelein High School
North Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Wheeling  Wheeling High School       
 
 (Time Changed)
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School - East Campus       
 
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Deerfield  Deerfield High School       
 
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Waukegan  Waukegan High School - Washington Campus       
 
1. Games are at our Washington Campus - 1011 Washington St. 2. Visiting Team seating is on the North and West side of the gym 3. Fan entrance is Door #28 on Jackson Street 4. Cost - $4 for Adults, $3 for Students with ID and Senior Citizens for all games. No Re-Entry if you leave the building. STUDENTS MUST HAVE THEIR SCHOOL ID TO ENTER - NO EXCEPTIONS. 5. Middle School Students and younger will not be admitted unless accompanied by parent/guardian 6. A concession stand will be available in the main lobby area. 7. Signs and banners will be allowed, if the signs are in good taste and of a positive nature. 8. No mechanical devices or artificial noisemakers will be allowed. 9. Parking: There is parking available at the High School (South side of the building off of Jackson St), and at two middle schools (Abbott and Juarez) several blocks from the high school. Please be aware that cars parked illegally may be towed. Cars parked in business and apartment parking lots will be booted (these are private lots and the owners boot the cars)
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion-Benton High School       
 
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Adlai E. Stevenson  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
 (Location Changed)
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Game  2:00PM  Prospect  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
 (Location Changed)
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Libertyville  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
 (Location Changed)