logo Mundelein (H.S.) Mundelein (H.S.)

Basketball: Girls Varsity Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 03-29-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Red/Gray  2:00PM  No Opponent  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Nov 18, 2019
Tournament  6:00PM  Glenbrook South  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
GHS vs CCHS @ 4:30----HP vs GLN @ 7:30
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019
Tournament  6:00PM  Grayslake North  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
GBS vs CCHS @ 4:30----HP vs GHS @ 7:30
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019
Tournament  7:30PM  Grant  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
HP vs CCHS @4:30----GBS vs GLN @6:00
Friday, Nov 22, 2019
Tournament  7:30PM  Carmel Catholic  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
GHS vs GLN @ 4:30------HP vs GBS @ 6:00
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
Tournament  3:00PM  Highland Park  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
GBS vs GHS @ 12:00-----------GLN vs CCHS @ 1:30
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Lake Zurich  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren High School - Almond Campus       
 
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Lake Forest  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Waukegan  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 16, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Zion-Benton  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Tournament  5:30PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School       
 
vs Cary Grove West Gym.....$5 for adults, $3 for students and free for children 5 years old and younger
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
Tournament  11:00AM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School       
 
vs Conant West Gym
Monday, Dec 23, 2019
Tournament  11:00AM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School       
 
vs Streamwood West Gym
Thursday, Dec 26, 2019
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School       
 
vs Niles West
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  6:30PM  Niles West  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Grayslake North  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School       
 
 (Time Changed)
West gym
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Lake Forest Academy  Lake Forest Academy       
 
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Palatine  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School       
 
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Adlai E. Stevenson  Adlai E Stevenson High School       
 
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Warren Township  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Wheeling  Wheeling High School       
 
 (Time Changed)
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School - East Campus       
 
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Deerfield  Deerfield High School       
 
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Waukegan  Waukegan High School - Washington Campus       
 
1. Games are at our Washington Campus - 1011 Washington St. 2. Visiting Team seating is on the North and West side of the gym 3. Fan entrance is Door #28 on Jackson Street 4. Cost - $4 for Adults, $3 for Students with ID and Senior Citizens for all games. No Re-Entry if you leave the building. STUDENTS MUST HAVE THEIR SCHOOL ID TO ENTER - NO EXCEPTIONS. 5. Middle School Students and younger will not be admitted unless accompanied by parent/guardian 6. A concession stand will be available in the main lobby area. 7. Signs and banners will be allowed, if the signs are in good taste and of a positive nature. 8. No mechanical devices or artificial noisemakers will be allowed. 9. Parking: There is parking available at the High School (South side of the building off of Jackson St), and at two middle schools (Abbott and Juarez) several blocks from the high school. Please be aware that cars parked illegally may be towed. Cars parked in business and apartment parking lots will be booted (these are private lots and the owners boot the cars)
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion-Benton High School       
 
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Adlai E. Stevenson  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Game  3:30PM  Prospect  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Libertyville  Mundelein High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 17, 2020
IHSA Regional Play-In  7:00PM  Away vs. IHSA  Lake Zurich High School       
 
vs Wheeling. Admission for all is $5.00. Doors open at 6pm
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
IHSA 3-point shoot out  5:30PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School