logo Mundelein (H.S.) Mundelein (H.S.)

Swimming & Diving: Girls JV Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 12-10-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Meet  5:00PM  Lake Forest  Mundelein High School
Pool
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Meet  5:00PM  Waukegan  Mundelein High School
Pool
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Sprint Classic  10:00AM  Away vs. Deerfield  Deerfield High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Meet  5:00PM  Zion-Benton  Mundelein High School
Pool
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Adlai E. Stevenson  Adlai E Stevenson High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren- O'Plaine       
 
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019
Open Invitational  10:30AM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School - East Campus       
 
Friday, Nov 8, 2019
NSC Diving  6:00PM  Multiple Schools  Mundelein High School
Pool
 
     
 
NSC Diving Meet. Warm-ups begin at 4:30
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019
NSC Championship  11:00AM  Away vs. Adlai E. Stevenson  Adlai E Stevenson High School