logo Mundelein (H.S.) Mundelein (H.S.)
Color Key:   
Home
Away

Swimming & Diving: Girls JV Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 09-26-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021
 
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School - East Campus
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
 
Meet  5:00PM  Libertyville  Mundelein High School

Pool
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
 
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Deerfield High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
 
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Waukegan  Waukegan Fields House Sports Fitness and Aquatics Center
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
 
Meet  5:00PM  Zion-Benton  Mundelein High School

Pool
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
 
Meet  5:00PM  Warren Township  Mundelein High School

Pool
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
 
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
 
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Adlai E. Stevenson  Adlai E Stevenson High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
 
Open Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School - East Campus
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 29, 2021
 
NSC Diving  TBD  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
 
NSC Championship  TBD  Away vs. Adlai E. Stevenson  Adlai E Stevenson High School