Mundelein (H.S.)
Golf Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019
Invite  1:00PM  Away vs. Bloomington  The Den At Fox Creek Golf Course         
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
Invite  1:30PM  Away vs. Huntley  Blackstone Golf Club         
Monday, Aug 26, 2019
Lake County Invite  1:00PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Shepard's Crook Golf Course         
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Waukegan  Mundelein High School
Steeple Chase Golf Course
 
       
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Shepard's Crook Golf Course         
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
Invite  2:00PM  Away vs. Barrington  Ivanhoe Country Club         
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Stevenson  Arboretum Golf Course         
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Pine Meadow         
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Invitational  7:30AM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Shepard's Crook Golf Course         
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Antioch Community  Spring Valley Golf Club         
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Lake Zurich  Mundelein High School
Steeple Chase Golf Course
 
       
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Bittersweet Golf Course         
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Invite  TBD  Antioch Community,
Evanston,
Grayslake Central,
IC Catholic Prep,
Lake Forest,
Loyola Academy,
New Trier,
Vernon Hills,
Wauconda,
Whitney Young 
Mundelein High School
Steeple Chase Golf Course
 
       
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Lee Oler Invite  1:45PM  Grant,
Niles West,
Wauconda 
Hawthorn Woods Golf Course         
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Lake Forest  Mundelein High School
Steeple Chase Golf Course
 
       
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Grayslake Central  Stonewall Golf Course         
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
NSC Championship  TBD  Away vs. Warren Township  Willow Glen Golf Course         
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
Invite  8:30AM  Away vs. New Trier  Winnetka Park District         
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
IHSA Regional  TBD  Away vs. IHSA  TBA         
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
IHSA Sectional  TBD  Away vs. IHSA  TBA         
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
IHSA State Finals  TBD  Away vs. IHSA  The Den At Fox Creek Golf Course         
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
IHSA State Finals  TBD  Away vs. IHSA  The Den At Fox Creek Golf Course