logo Mundelein (H.S.) Mundelein (H.S.)

Golf: Varsity Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 02-22-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 19, 2019
  Golf: Girls Varsity Invitational 1:30PM  Away vs. Conant  Fox Run Golf Course       
 
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019
  Golf: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Wauconda  Mundelein High School
Countryside Golf Course
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 08-23-19)
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity Invite 1:00PM  Away vs. Bloomington  The Den At Fox Creek Golf Course       
 
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
  Golf: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Wauconda  Mundelein High School
Countryside Golf Course
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 08-20-19)
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
  Golf: Girls Varsity Invitational 8:00AM  Away vs. Antioch Community  Spring Valley Golf Club       
 
  Golf: Boys Varsity Invite 1:30PM  Away vs. Huntley  Blackstone Golf Club       
 
Monday, Aug 26, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity Lake County Invite 1:00PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Shepard's Crook Golf Course       
 
 (Cancelled)
  Golf: Girls Varsity Lake County Invite 1:00PM  Away vs. Barrington  Bonnie Dundee Golf Course       
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
  Golf: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Lakes Community  Mundelein High School
Countryside Golf Course
 
     
 
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
  Golf: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Deerpath Golf Course, Lake Forest IL       
 
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity Match 4:00PM  Waukegan  Mundelein High School
Steeple Chase Golf Course
 
     
 
  Golf: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Waukegan  Bonnie Brook Golf Course       
 
 (Date Changed to 09-04-19)
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
  Golf: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Waukegan  Bonnie Brook Golf Course       
 
 (Date Changed from 09-03-19)
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Shepard's Crook Golf Course       
 
  Golf: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Carmel Catholic  Brae Loch Golf Course       
 
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity Invite 2:00PM  Away vs. Barrington  Ivanhoe Country Club       
 
  Golf: Girls Varsity Match 4:30PM  Away vs. Johnsburg  Chapel Hill Country Club 2500 Chapel Hill Rd, McHenry IL 60051       
 
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Stevenson  Arboretum Golf Course       
 
  Golf: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Adlai E. Stevenson  Mundelein High School
Countryside Golf Course
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Pine Meadow       
 
  Golf: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Libertyville  Mundelein High School
Countryside Golf Course
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity Invitational 7:30AM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Shepard's Crook Golf Course       
 
  Golf: Boys Varsity Invitational 8:30AM  Away vs. Antioch Community  Spring Valley Golf Club       
 
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
  Golf: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Grant  Mundelein High School
Countryside Golf Course
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity Match 4:00PM  Lake Zurich  Mundelein High School
Steeple Chase Golf Course
 
     
 
  Golf: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Ivanhoe Country Club       
 
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Bittersweet Golf Course       
 
  Golf: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Warren Township  Mundelein High School
Countryside Golf Course
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity Invite 10:00AM  Antioch Community,
Evanston,
Grayslake Central,
IC Catholic Prep,
Lake Forest,
Loyola Academy,
New Trier,
Vernon Hills,
Wauconda,
Whitney Young 
Mundelein High School
Steeple Chase Golf Course
 
     
 
first set of teams will begin at 10am
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity Lee Oler Invite 1:45PM  Grant,
Niles West,
Wauconda 
Hawthorn Woods Golf Course       
 
  Golf: Girls Varsity Match 4:30PM  Grayslake North  Mundelein High School
Countryside Golf Course
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity Match 4:00PM  Lake Forest  Mundelein High School
Steeple Chase Golf Course
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
  Golf: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Vernon Hills  Mundelein High School
Countryside Golf Course
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
  Golf: Girls Varsity Quad 9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Mundelein High School
Countryside Golf Course
 
     
 
 (Location Changed)
  Golf: Boys Varsity Invitational 12:00PM  Away vs. Grayslake Central  Stonewall Golf Course       
 
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity NSC Championship 9:00AM  Away vs. Warren Township  Veterans Memorial Golf Club       
 
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
  Golf: Girls Varsity NSC Championship 11:00AM  Away vs. Waukegan  Glen Flora CC       
 
 (Time Changed)
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
  Golf: Girls Varsity Invitational 8:00AM  Away vs. Warren Township  Bittersweet Golf Course       
 
  Golf: Boys Varsity Invite 9:30AM  Away vs. New Trier  Winnetka Park District       
 
 (Time Changed)
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity IHSA Regional 9:00AM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Shepard's Crook Golf Course       
 
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
  Golf: Girls Varsity IHSA Regional 8:30AM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Deerpath Golf Course, Lake Forest IL       
 
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity IHSA Sectional 9:00AM  Away vs. DeKalb  Kishwaukee Country Club       
 
  Golf: Girls Varsity IHSA Sectional 9:00AM  Away vs. Prospect  Mt. Prospect Golf Club       
 
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity IHSA State Finals TBD  Away vs. IHSA  The Den At Fox Creek Golf Course       
 
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity IHSA State Finals TBD  Away vs. IHSA  The Den At Fox Creek Golf Course