logo Mundelein (H.S.) Mundelein (H.S.)
Color Key:   
Home
Away

Cross Country: Girls Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 09-26-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021
 
Lake County Invite  4:45PM  Away vs. Waukegan  Waukegan Sports Park
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021
 
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Waukegan Sports Complex
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
 
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Adler Park
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
 
Invitational  10:20AM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren- O'Plaine
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
 
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Palatine  Deer Grove East Forest Preserve
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
 
Meet  5:00PM  Lake Forest  Mundelein High School
Diamond Lake Sports Complex
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
 
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Antioch Community  Fox River Park, WI
 
     
 
 
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Peoria  Detweiller Park
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
 
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  VHAC Sports Complex
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
 
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Lakes Community  Lakes Community High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
 
NSC Championship  10:00AM  Away vs. Waukegan  Waukegan Sports Park
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
 
IHSA Regional  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
 
IHSA Sectional  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021
 
IHSA State Finals  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA