logo Mundelein (H.S.) Mundelein (H.S.)

Football: Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 03-29-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Aug 10, 2020
Season Begins - First Day / Try-outs  TBD  No Opponent  Mundelein High School
Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 28, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Grant  Mundelein High School
Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 4, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Grayslake Central  Mundelein High School
Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 11, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Waukegan  Mundelein High School
Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Adlai E. Stevenson  Mundelein High School
Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 25, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School       
 
Friday, Oct 2, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School       
 
Friday, Oct 9, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren- O'Plaine       
 
Friday, Oct 16, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Lake Forest  Mundelein High School
Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 23, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion-Benton High School       
 
Friday, Oct 30, 2020
IHSA First Round  TBD           
 
Friday, Nov 6, 2020
IHSA Second Round  TBD           
 
Friday, Nov 13, 2020
IHSA Quarterfinals  TBD           
 
Friday, Nov 20, 2020
IHSA Semifinals  TBD