logo Mundelein (H.S.) Mundelein (H.S.)

Soccer: Boys JV Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 06-03-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 10, 2020
Season Begins - First Day / Try-outs  3:30PM  No Opponent  Mundelein High School
Stadium
 
     
 
Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020
VIP Photo Day  TBD  No Opponent  Mundelein High School
Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 21, 2020
Red/Gray  TBD  No Opponent  Mundelein High School
Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 5, 2020
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Evanston  Evanston High School       
 
Lake Field
Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Waukegan  Mundelein High School
Mechanics Grove ES Field
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 14, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Adlai E. Stevenson  Mundelein High School
Mechanics Grove ES Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School - Brainerd Campus Field       
 
Monday, Sep 21, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School       
 
Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren High School - Almond Campus       
 
Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Lake Forest  Mundelein High School
Mechanics Grove ES Field
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 2, 2020
Game  4:45PM  New Trier  Mundelein High School
Mechanics Grove ES Field
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 5, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  TBA       
 
Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Carmel Catholic  Carmel Catholic High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Carmel Catholic  Carmel Catholic High School