logo Mundelein (H.S.) Mundelein (H.S.)

Soccer: Boys Sophomore Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 06-03-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Aug 10, 2020
Season Begins - First Day / Try-outs  3:30PM  No Opponent  Mundelein High School
Stadium
 
     
 
Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020
VIP Photo Day  TBD  No Opponent  Mundelein High School
Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 21, 2020
Red/Gray  TBD  No Opponent  Mundelein High School
Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, Aug 27, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Wauconda  Mundelein High School
Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 28, 2020
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Glenbrook North High School       
 
Saturday, Aug 29, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Glenbrook North High School       
 
Saturday, Sep 5, 2020
Game  11:30AM  Evanston  Mundelein High School
Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Waukegan  Mundelein High School
Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020
Game  9:00AM  Hersey  Mundelein High School
Stadium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Adlai E. Stevenson  Mundelein High School
Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School       
 
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Grayslake North  Grayslake North High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren- O'Plaine       
 
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020
Game  9:00AM  Grant  Mundelein High School
Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Lake Forest  Mundelein High School
Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 2, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. New Trier  New Trier (Winnetka Campus)       
 
Saturday, Oct 3, 2020
Game  9:00AM  Grayslake Central  Mundelein High School
Stadium
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 5, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion-Benton High School       
 
Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Round Lake  Round Lake High School       
 
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
Game  9:00AM  Jacobs  Mundelein High School
Stadium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Lakes Community  Lakes Community High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Carmel Catholic  Mundelein High School
Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 16, 2020
Tournament  4:45PM  Away vs. Waukegan  Malek Field       
 
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Waukegan  Malek Field