logo St. Teresa's Academy St. Teresa's Academy

Basketball: Girls JV Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 12-07-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Monday, Dec 2, 2019
Tournament  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools    3:30PM     
 
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Tournament  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools    3:30PM     
 
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Tournament  6:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Notre Dame de Sion  St. Teresa's Academy
STA Goppert Gym
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Lee's Summit North  St. Teresa's Academy
STA Goppert Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Blue Springs South  Blue Springs South High School  4:00PM     
 
Monday, Dec 16, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Liberty  Liberty High School  3:30PM     
 
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Lee's Summit West  St. Teresa's Academy
STA Goppert Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Blue Springs  St. Teresa's Academy
STA Goppert Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Bishop Miege  St. Teresa's Academy
STA Goppert Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Saint Thomas Aquinas  Saint Thomas Aquinas High School  4:00PM     
 
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. St. Pius X  St. Pius X High School  3:45PM     
 
Monday, Feb 3, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Raymore-Peculiar  St. Teresa's Academy
STA Goppert Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Pembroke Hill  Pembroke Hill High School  3:45PM     
 
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  5:30PM  St. Michael the Archangel  St. Teresa's Academy
STA Goppert Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Ruskin  Ruskin High School  3:45PM     
 
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. St. James Academy  St. James Academy  3:45PM     
 
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Kearney  St. Teresa's Academy
STA Goppert Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Notre Dame de Sion  Notre Dame de Sion High School  3:45PM