logo St. Teresa's Academy St. Teresa's Academy

Basketball: Girls Freshman Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 03-29-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Monday, Dec 2, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Lee's Summit  St. Teresa's Academy
STA Goppert Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Liberty North  Liberty North High School       
 
Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Lee's Summit West  Lee's Summit West High School  3:30PM     
 
Monday, Dec 9, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Raymore-Peculiar  Raymore-Peculiar High School  3:30PM     
 
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Blue Springs  St. Teresa's Academy
STA Goppert Gym
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Jan 6, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Lee's Summit  Lee's Summit Senior High School  2:30PM     
 
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Lee's Summit West  St. Teresa's Academy
STA Goppert Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. St. Michael the Archangel  St. Michael the Archangel Catholic High School  2:30PM  2:15PM   
 
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. De Soto  De Soto High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Jan 20, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Kearney  Kearney High School       
 
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Blue Springs South  Blue Springs South High School  2:30PM  2:15PM   
 
Monday, Jan 27, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Raymore-Peculiar  St. Teresa's Academy
STA Goppert Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Saint Thomas Aquinas  Saint Thomas Aquinas High School  4:00PM     
 
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Notre Dame de Sion  St. Teresa's Academy
STA Goppert Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 3, 2020
Tournament  5:00PM  Away vs. Lee's Summit West  Lee's Summit West High School       
 
Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020
Tournament  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Lee's Summit West High School       
 
Aux. North Gymnasium
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Tournament  6:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Lee's Summit West High School       
 
Field House
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-East  Shawnee Mission-East High School  4:15PM