logo St. Teresa's Academy St. Teresa's Academy

Basketball: Girls Varsity Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 12-07-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019
Jamboree  6:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Park Hill South High School       
 
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Metro Academy  St. Teresa's Academy
STA Goppert Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Notre Dame de Sion  St. Teresa's Academy
STA Goppert Gym
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Lee's Summit North  St. Teresa's Academy
STA Goppert Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Blue Springs South  Blue Springs South High School  4:30PM     
 
Monday, Dec 16, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Liberty  Liberty High School  4:30PM     
 
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
Game  1:30PM  Away vs. Blue Valley Northwest  Blue Valley Northwest High School       
 
Monday, Jan 6, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Raymore-Peculiar High School       
 
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Raymore-Peculiar High School       
 
Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Raymore-Peculiar  Raymore-Peculiar High School       
 
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Raymore-Peculiar  Raymore-Peculiar High School       
 
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Raymore-Peculiar  Raymore-Peculiar High School       
 
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Lee's Summit West  St. Teresa's Academy
STA Goppert Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Blue Springs  St. Teresa's Academy
STA Goppert Gym
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Truman High School       
 
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Truman High School       
 
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Truman High School       
 
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Saint Thomas Aquinas  Saint Thomas Aquinas High School  4:30PM     
 
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. St. Pius X  St. Pius X High School  4:45PM     
 
Monday, Feb 3, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Raymore-Peculiar  St. Teresa's Academy
STA Goppert Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Pembroke Hill  Pembroke Hill High School  5:30PM     
 
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  7:00PM  St. Michael the Archangel  St. Teresa's Academy
STA Goppert Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Ruskin  Ruskin High School  4:45PM     
 
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. St. James Academy  St. James Academy  4:45PM     
 
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Kearney  St. Teresa's Academy
STA Goppert Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Notre Dame de Sion  Notre Dame de Sion High School  5:30PM     
 
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
District  TBD  Away vs. Raytown  Raytown High School       
 
Sunday, Mar 1, 2020
District  TBD  Away vs. Raytown  Raytown High School       
 
Monday, Mar 2, 2020
District  TBD  Away vs. Raytown  Raytown High School       
 
Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020
District  TBD  Away vs. Raytown  Raytown High School       
 
Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020
District  TBD  Away vs. Raytown  Raytown High School       
 
Thursday, Mar 5, 2020
District  TBD  Away vs. Raytown  Raytown High School       
 
Friday, Mar 6, 2020
District  TBD  Away vs. Raytown  Raytown High School       
 
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020
District  TBD  Away vs. Raytown  Raytown High School