logo St. Teresa's Academy St. Teresa's Academy

Soccer: Girls JV Spring 2022 Schedule

    (as of 10-27-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Mar 24, 2022
  Game  TBD  Away vs. Liberty  Liberty High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Mar 26, 2022
  Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Kapaun Mt. Carmel  Stryker Soccer Complex
 
     
 
Monday, Mar 28, 2022
  Tournament  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Blue Valley District Athletic Complex - Switzer
 
     
 
4:00 BVN vs SM East -- SWIDAC Soccer Field 6:00 BVNW vs St. Teresas -- SWIDAC Soccer Field
Tuesday, Mar 29, 2022
  Tournament  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Blue Valley District Athletic Complex - Switzer
 
     
 
4:00pm - BVNW vs. SM East - SWIDAC Soccer Field 6:00pm - BVN vs. St. Teresa's - SWIDAC Soccer Field
Thursday, Mar 31, 2022
  Tournament  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Blue Valley District Athletic Complex - Switzer
 
     
 
4:00pm - BVNW vs. BVN - SWIDAC Soccer Field 6:00pm - SM East vs. St. Teresa's - SWIDAC Soccer Field
Wednesday, Apr 6, 2022
  Game  TBD  Away vs. Park Hill South  Park Hill South High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 7, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Blue Valley Northwest  Blue Valley Northwest High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 9, 2022
  Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Saint Thomas Aquinas High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 12, 2022
  Game  TBD  Away vs. Saint Thomas Aquinas  Saint Thomas Aquinas High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 20, 2022
  Game  TBD  Away vs. Lee's Summit North  Lee's Summit North High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 23, 2022
  Game  10:30AM  Lee's Summit West  St. Teresa's Academy

STA Game Field (Kevin Gray Field)
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Notre Dame de Sion  Notre Dame de Sion High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 5, 2022
  Game  6:00PM  Blue Valley  St. Teresa's Academy

STA Game Field (Kevin Gray Field)
 
     
 
Friday, May 6, 2022
  Game  6:00PM  St. Pius X  St. Teresa's Academy

STA Game Field (Kevin Gray Field)
 
     
 
Monday, May 9, 2022
  Game  TBD  Away vs. Park Hill  Park Hill South High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 12, 2022
  Match  6:00PM  St. James Academy  St. Teresa's Academy

STA Game Field (Kevin Gray Field)