logo St. Teresa's Academy St. Teresa's Academy

Softball: JV Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 08-07-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020
Game  6:00PM  St. Joseph Lafayette  St. Teresa's Academy

STA Game Field (Kevin Gray Field)
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. St. Joseph Benton         
 
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020
Game  6:00PM  East Buchanan  St. Teresa's Academy

STA Game Field (Kevin Gray Field)
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020
Game  6:00PM  St. Pius X  St. Teresa's Academy

STA Game Field (Kevin Gray Field)
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Lee's Summit  Legacy Park
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
Game  6:00PM  William Chrisman  St. Teresa's Academy

STA Game Field (Kevin Gray Field)
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Notre Dame de Sion  Notre Dame de Sion High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Plattsburg         
 
Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020
Game  6:00PM  St. Michael the Archangel  St. Teresa's Academy

STA Game Field (Kevin Gray Field)
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Lee's Summit North High School
 
     
 
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Warrensburg  St. Teresa's Academy

STA Game Field (Kevin Gray Field)
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Odessa  St. Teresa's Academy

STA Game Field (Kevin Gray Field)
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Excelsior Springs  Excelsior Springs High School