logo St. Teresa's Academy St. Teresa's Academy

Swimming: Girls Varsity Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 12-07-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Gladstone Community Center  2:45PM  2:30PM   
 
Diving
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Meet  10:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Gladstone Community Center       
 
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Meet  10:15AM  Away vs. William Chrisman  Henley Aquatic Center       
 
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Meet  TBD  Away vs. Blue Springs South  Blue Springs Family YMCA       
 
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Rock Bridge  University of Missouri       
 
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
Meet  9:30AM  Away vs. Rock Bridge  University of Missouri       
 
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Meet  TBD  Away vs. Blue Springs  Blue Springs Centennial Pool-Plex       
 
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Meet  TBD  Away vs. Blue Springs  Gladstone Community Center       
 
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Meet  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Blue Springs Family YMCA  2:30PM  2:15PM   
 
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Meet  TBD  Away vs. Park Hill South  Park Hill Aquatic Center       
 
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Meet  TBD  Away vs. Park Hill South  Central Academy of Excellence       
 
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Dual  4:30PM  Away vs. Notre Dame de Sion  Red Bridge YMCA  2:45PM  2:30PM   
 
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Meet  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA       
 
Monday, Feb 10, 2020
Meet  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Central Academy of Excellence       
 
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Meet  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Central Academy of Excellence       
 
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA  St. Peters Rec-Plex       
 
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA  St. Peters Rec-Plex