logo St. Teresa's Academy St. Teresa's Academy

Tennis: Girls JV Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 08-07-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Blue Springs  Plaza Tennis Center

Plaza Tennis Center
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Barstow  Plaza Tennis Center

Plaza Tennis Center
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Liberty  Bennett Park
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Pembroke Hill  Pembroke Hill School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Park Hill South  Plaza Tennis Center

Plaza Tennis Center
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 14, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. St. Michael the Archangel  Coleman Park
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Notre Dame de Sion  Notre Dame de Sion High School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 21, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Lee's Summit West  Plaza Tennis Center

Plaza Tennis Center
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Pembroke Hill School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
Match  4:00PM  St. James Academy  Plaza Tennis Center

Plaza Tennis Center
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 28, 2020
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-East  Shawnee Mission-East High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Blue Valley North  Blue Valley North High School