logo St. Teresa's Academy St. Teresa's Academy

Tennis Girls Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 09-26-21)
 
  Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Dismissal  Comments
Friday, Aug 27, 2021
    Tennis: Girls Varsity Tournament 10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  University of Missouri
 
  8:00AM   
 
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
    Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Blue Springs  Blue Springs High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
    Tennis: Girls JV Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Blue Springs  Blue Springs High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021
    Tennis: Girls JV Match 3:00PM  Barstow  Plaza Tennis Center

Plaza Tennis Center
 
  2:00PM   
 
    Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Barstow  Barstow High School
 
  2:15PM   
 
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
    Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 3:00PM  Liberty  Plaza Tennis Center

Plaza Tennis Center
 
  2:00PM   
 
    Tennis: Girls JV Match 3:00PM  Liberty  Plaza Tennis Center

Plaza Tennis Center
 
  2:00PM   
 
Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021
    Tennis: Girls JV Meet 3:00PM  Pembroke Hill  Plaza Tennis Center

Plaza Tennis Center
 
  2:00PM   
 
    Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Pembroke Hill  Pembroke Hill School
 
  3:00PM   
 
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
    Tennis: Girls JV Tournament 8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Harmon Park - Prairie Village
 
  8:00AM   
 
    Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Park Hill South  Park Hill South High School
 
  2:15PM   
 
    Tennis: Girls JV Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Park Hill South  Park Hill South High School
 
  2:15PM   
 
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
    Tennis: Girls Varsity Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Pembroke Hill School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
    Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 3:00PM  St. Michael the Archangel Catholic  Plaza Tennis Center

Plaza Tennis Center
 
  2:00PM   
 
    Tennis: Girls JV Match 3:00PM  St. Michael the Archangel Catholic  Plaza Tennis Center

Plaza Tennis Center
 
  2:00PM   
 
Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021
    Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 3:00PM  Notre Dame de Sion  Plaza Tennis Center

Plaza Tennis Center
 
  2:00PM   
 
    Tennis: Girls JV Match 3:00PM  Notre Dame de Sion  Plaza Tennis Center

Plaza Tennis Center
 
  2:00PM   
 
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
    Tennis: Girls JV Match 3:30PM  Bishop Miege  Plaza Tennis Center

Plaza Tennis Center
 
  2:30PM   
 
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
    Tennis: Girls JV Tournament 8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Plaza Tennis Center
 
  8:00AM   
 
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
    Tennis: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Lee's Summit West  Lee's Summit West High School
 
  2:15PM   
 
    Tennis: Girls JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Lee's Summit West  Lee's Summit West High School
 
  2:15PM   
 
Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021
    Tennis: Girls JV Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Pembroke Hill School
 
  8:00AM   
 
    Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. St. Joseph Central  Noyes Tennis Courts
 
  1:30PM   
 
    Tennis: Girls JV Match 4:00PM  Away vs. St. Joseph Central  Noyes Tennis Courts
 
  1:30PM   
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
    Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 3:00PM  St. James Academy  Plaza Tennis Center

Plaza Tennis Center
 
  2:00PM   
 
    Tennis: Girls JV Match 3:00PM  St. James Academy  Plaza Tennis Center

Plaza Tennis Center
 
  2:00PM   
 
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
    Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 3:00PM  Shawnee Mission East  Plaza Tennis Center

Plaza Tennis Center
 
  2:00PM   
 
    Tennis: Girls JV Match 3:00PM  Shawnee Mission East  Plaza Tennis Center

Plaza Tennis Center
 
  2:00PM   
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
    Tennis: Girls Varsity Tournament 8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Plaza Tennis Center
 
  8:00AM   
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
    Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 3:00PM  Blue Valley North  Plaza Tennis Center

Plaza Tennis Center
 
  2:00PM   
 
    Tennis: Girls JV Match 3:00PM  Blue Valley North  Plaza Tennis Center

Plaza Tennis Center
 
  2:00PM   
 
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
    Tennis: Girls Varsity District TBD  Away vs. Pembroke Hill  TBA
 
     
 
Individual
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
    Tennis: Girls Varsity District TBD  Away vs. Pembroke Hill  TBA
 
     
 
Team
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
    Tennis: Girls Varsity District TBD  Away vs. Pembroke Hill  TBA
 
     
 
Team
Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021
    Tennis: Girls Varsity District TBD  Away vs. Pembroke Hill  TBA
 
     
 
Team
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
    Tennis: Girls Varsity District TBD  Away vs. Pembroke Hill  TBA
 
     
 
Team
Monday, Oct 11, 2021
    Tennis: Girls Varsity Sectional TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
    Tennis: Girls Varsity Sectional TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
    Tennis: Girls Varsity State TBD  Away vs. TBA  Cooper Sports Complex
 
     
 
Individual
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
    Tennis: Girls Varsity State TBD  Away vs. TBA  Cooper Sports Complex
 
     
 
Individual
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
    Tennis: Girls Varsity State TBD  Away vs. TBA  Cooper Sports Complex
 
     
 
Individual
Friday, Oct 22, 2021
    Tennis: Girls Varsity State TBD  Away vs. TBA  Cooper Sports Complex
 
     
 
Team
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
    Tennis: Girls Varsity State TBD  Away vs. TBA  Cooper Sports Complex
 
     
 
Team