St. Teresa's Academy
Tennis Girls Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 06-16-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBA  University of Missouri         
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBA  University of Missouri         
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Blue Springs  Blue Springs High School         
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Blue Springs  Blue Springs High School         
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Park Hill South  Plaza Tennis Center         
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 4:00PM  Park Hill South  Plaza Tennis Center         
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Pembroke Hill  Plaza Tennis Center         
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 4:00PM  Pembroke Hill  Plaza Tennis Center         
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Lee's Summit West  Plaza Tennis Center         
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 4:00PM  Lee's Summit West  Plaza Tennis Center         
  Tennis: Girls JV Tournament 4:00PM  Away vs. Notre Dame de Sion,
TBA 
         
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Tournament 8:00AM  Away vs. Pembroke Hill,
TBA 
Pembroke Hill High School         
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Liberty  Liberty High School         
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Liberty  Liberty High School         
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Notre Dame de Sion  Plaza Tennis Center         
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 4:00PM  Notre Dame de Sion  Plaza Tennis Center         
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. Blue Springs,
TBA 
Blue Springs High School         
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Lee's Summit North  Plaza Tennis Center         
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 4:00PM  Lee's Summit North  Plaza Tennis Center         
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Barstow  Barstow High School         
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Barstow  Barstow High School         
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. St. James Academy  St. James Academy         
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 4:00PM  Away vs. St. James Academy  St James Academy         
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  St. Michael the Archangel  Plaza Tennis Center         
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 4:00PM  St. Michael the Archangel  Plaza Tennis Center         
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
  Tennis: Girls JV Tournament 8:00AM  Away vs. Pembroke Hill  Pembroke Hill High School         
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Blue Valley North  Plaza Tennis Center         
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 4:00PM  Blue Valley North  Plaza Tennis Center