logo St. Teresa's Academy St. Teresa's Academy

Volleyball: Freshman Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 09-26-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Dismissal  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
  Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Saint Thomas Aquinas  Saint Thomas Aquinas High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
  Match  4:00PM  Notre Dame de Sion  St. Teresa's Academy

STA Goppert Gym
 
  3:00PM   
 
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
  Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Saint Thomas Aquinas High School
 
     
 
Court 1- vs. Blue Valley SW Court 2 - vs. Paola Court 1 - vs. Saint Thomas Aquinas Court 2 - vs. Olathe Northwest
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Blue Springs  Blue Springs High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
  Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  St. James Academy
 
     
 
Court 1 9 a.m. vs. Blue Valley 10 a.m. vs. St. James 12 p.m. vs. Blue Valley West
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
  Triangular  6:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Blue Valley High School
 
     
 
5:00pm BV vs Hayden 6:00pm Hayden vs St Teresa's 7:00pm BV vs St. Teresa's
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Bishop Miege  St. Teresa's Academy

STA Goppert Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
  Match  4:00PM  Away vs. St. Pius X  St. Pius X High School
 
  2:15PM   
 
Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021
  Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Gardner Edgerton  Gardner Edgerton High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
  Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  North Kansas City High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Away vs. St. James Academy  St. James Academy
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 18, 2021
  Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Liberty North  Liberty North High School