logo St. Teresa's Academy St. Teresa's Academy

Volleyball: Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 09-26-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021
  Jamboree  5:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Blue Springs South High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Aug 28, 2021
  Match  2:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  St. James Academy
 
     
 
Mo-Kan Slam
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
  Match  6:30PM  Saint Thomas Aquinas  St. Teresa's Academy

STA Goppert Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
  Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Liberty  Liberty High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
  Match  6:00PM  Notre Dame de Sion  St. Teresa's Academy

STA Goppert Gym
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Lee's Summit  St. Teresa's Academy

STA Goppert Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
  Triangular  10:30AM  Multiple Schools         
 
STA/Skutt - 10:30a Lafayette/Skutt - 11:30 STA/Lafayette - 12:30
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Blue Springs  St. Teresa's Academy

STA Goppert Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
  Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
9 a.m. vs. Blue Valley West (FH 2) 9:50 a.m. vs. Shawnee Mission NW (FH 2) 11:40 a.m. vs. Blue Springs (FH 2) Bracket play to follow
Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021
  Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Bishop Miege  Bishop Miege High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. St. Pius X  St. Pius X High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
  Match  6:30PM  Away vs. St. Michael the Archangel Catholic  St. Michael the Archangel Catholic High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
  Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Blue Springs South  Blue Springs South High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021
  Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Gardner Edgerton  Gardner Edgerton High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
  Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Blue Valley West High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
  Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Skutt Catholic High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
  Match  6:30PM  St. James Academy  St. Teresa's Academy

STA Goppert Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
  District  6:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Lee's Summit West High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
  District  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Lee's Summit West High School
 
     
 
6:30 and 8:30 p.m.
Monday, Oct 25, 2021
  District  6:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Lee's Summit West High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 28, 2021
  Sectional  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
  Quarterfinal  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Thursday, Nov 4, 2021
  State  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Show-Me Center
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 5, 2021
  State  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Show-Me Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021
  State  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Show-Me Center