St. Teresa's Academy
Lacrosse Girls Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 03-18-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal 
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Game 4:30PM  Shawnee Mission-East  St. Teresa's Academy
STA Game Field (Kevin Gray Field)
 
       
  Lacrosse: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Shawnee Mission-East  St. Teresa's Academy
STA Game Field (Kevin Gray Field)
 
       
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Game 6:15PM  Away vs. Park Hill  Happy Rock Park         
  Lacrosse: Girls JV Game 6:15PM  Away vs. Park Hill  Happy Rock Park         
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Game 4:30PM  Lee's Summit North  St. Teresa's Academy
STA Game Field (Kevin Gray Field)
 
       
  Lacrosse: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Lee's Summit North  St. Teresa's Academy
STA Game Field (Kevin Gray Field)
 
       
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Notre Dame de Sion  Notre Dame de Sion High School         
  Lacrosse: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Notre Dame de Sion  Notre Dame de Sion High School         
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Tournament 5:45PM  Away vs. Lafayette (Wildwood),
Cor Jesu Academy 
Lafayette (Wildwood) High School  10:00AM  9:45AM     
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Tournament 5:45PM  Away vs. Lafayette (Wildwood),
Cor Jesu Academy 
Lafayette (Wildwood) High School         
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Game 4:30PM  Blue Valley  St. Teresa's Academy
STA Game Field (Kevin Gray Field)
 
       
  Lacrosse: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Blue Valley  St. Teresa's Academy
STA Game Field (Kevin Gray Field)
 
       
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Game 5:00PM  Park Hill  St. Teresa's Academy
STA Game Field (Kevin Gray Field)
 
       
  Lacrosse: Girls JV Game 6:30PM  Park Hill  St. Teresa's Academy
STA Game Field (Kevin Gray Field)
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
  Lacrosse: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Lee's Summit West  Lee's Summit West High School         
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Lee's Summit West  Lee's Summit West High School         
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
  Lacrosse: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Lee's Summit North  Lee's Summit North High School         
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Lee's Summit North  Lee's Summit North High School         
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019
  Lacrosse: Girls JV Game 6:20PM  Away vs. Blue Valley  Blue Valley Northwest High School         
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Blue Valley  Blue Valley Northwest High School         
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Game 4:30PM  Lee's Summit West  St. Teresa's Academy
STA Game Field (Kevin Gray Field)
 
       
  Lacrosse: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Lee's Summit West  St. Teresa's Academy
STA Game Field (Kevin Gray Field)
 
       
Friday, May 3, 2019
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Game 4:30PM  Notre Dame de Sion  St. Teresa's Academy
STA Game Field (Kevin Gray Field)
 
       
  Lacrosse: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Notre Dame de Sion  St. Teresa's Academy
STA Game Field (Kevin Gray Field)
 
       
Monday, May 6, 2019
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBA           
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBA           
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBA           
Thursday, May 9, 2019
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBA           
Friday, May 10, 2019
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBA           
Saturday, May 18, 2019
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity State Playoffs TBD  Away vs. TBA           
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity State Playoffs TBD  Away vs. TBA           
Thursday, May 23, 2019
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity State Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBA           
Saturday, May 25, 2019
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity State Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBA