logo Adlai E. Stevenson Adlai E. Stevenson

Bowling: Boys Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 07-27-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Oct 25, 2021
Start of Season  TBD    TBA
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  River Rand Bowl
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 9, 2021
Match  4:45PM  Away vs. Waukegan  Bertrand Bowling Lanes
 
     
 
Thursday, Nov 11, 2021
Match  4:45PM  Lake Zurich  Fairhaven Bowling Lanes
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Lake Park  Stardust Bowl
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 16, 2021
Match  4:45PM  Mundelein (H.S.)  Fairhaven Bowling Lanes
 
     
 
Thursday, Nov 18, 2021
Match  4:45PM  Libertyville  Fairhaven Bowling Lanes
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Mundelein (H.S.)  Lakeside Lanes
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021
Match  4:45PM  Grayslake North  Fairhaven Bowling Lanes
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 27, 2021
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Harlem  Forest Hills Lanes, 7742 Forest Hills Rd, Loves Park, IL 61111
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021
Match  4:45PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Bertrand Bowling Lanes
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 2, 2021
Match  4:45PM  Waukegan  Fairhaven Bowling Lanes
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Vernon Hills  Bowlero Vernon Hills
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
Match  4:45PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Bowlero - Deer Park
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021
Match  4:45PM  Away vs. New Trier  Classic Bowl - Morton Grove
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 9, 2021
Match  4:45PM  Away vs. Mundelein (H.S.)  Lakeside Lanes
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Warren Township  Bertrand Bowling Lanes
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
Match  4:45PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Lakeside Lanes
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 16, 2021
Match  4:45PM  Warren Township  Fairhaven Bowling Lanes
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
Match  4:45PM  Away vs. Evanston  Classic Bowl - Morton Grove
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
NSC Championship  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Lakeside Lanes
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Warren Township  Bertrand Bowling Lanes
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jan 12, 2022
Match  4:45PM  Grayslake Central  Fairhaven Bowling Lanes
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
Match  4:45PM  Glenbrook North  Fairhaven Bowling Lanes
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
Sectionals  TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
State  TBD  Away vs. IHSA  St. Clair Bowl - O'Fallon
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
State  TBD  Away vs. IHSA  St. Clair Bowl - O'Fallon