Adlai E. Stevenson
Bowling Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 10-18-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Brunswick Zone - Mount Prospect  7:00AM       
Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Waukegan  Lakeside Lanes  3:30PM       
Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Evanston  Classic Bowl - Morton Grove  3:30PM       
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Lake Park  Brunswick Zone - Woodridge  8:00AM       
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Lakeside Lanes  3:30PM       
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Warren Township  Lakeside Lanes  3:30PM       
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Invitational  1:30PM  Away vs. Guilford  Don Carter Lanes  9:00AM       
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Grayslake North  Fairhaven Bowling Lanes  3:30PM       
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Harlem  Forest Hills Lanes, 7742 Forest Hills Rd, Loves Park, IL 61111  6:00AM       
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Brunswick Zone - Deer Park  3:30PM       
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Libertyville  Lakeside Lanes  3:30PM       
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Vernon Hills  Brunswick Zone Hawthorn  7:15AM       
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Bertrand Bowling Lanes  3:30PM       
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. New Trier  Classic Bowl - Morton Grove  3:30PM       
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Lake Zurich  Lakeside Lanes  3:30PM       
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Carl Sandburg  Orland Bowl, 8601 W 159th St, Orland Park, IL 60462  6:00AM       
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Mundelein  Lakeside Lanes  3:30PM       
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Grant  Raymond’s Bowl - Johnsburg  3:30PM       
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Warren Township  Bertrand Bowling Lanes  7:30AM       
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Guilford  Don Carter Lanes  7:00AM       
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Brunswick Zone - Deer Park  7:30AM       
Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Grayslake Central  Lakeside Lanes  3:30PM       
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Glenbrook North  Lakeside Lanes  3:30PM       
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. TBA           
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Sectionals  TBD  Away vs. TBA           
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. IHSA  St. Clair Bowl - O'Fallon         
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. IHSA  St. Clair Bowl - O'Fallon         
Monday, Mar 11, 2019
Awards Night  7:00PM  TBA  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood