Adlai E. Stevenson
Bowling Boys JV Schedule    (as of 10-18-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Waukegan  Lakeside Lanes         
Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Evanston  Classic Bowl - Morton Grove         
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Lakeside Lanes         
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Warren Township  Lakeside Lanes         
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Grayslake North  Fairhaven Bowling Lanes         
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Brunswick Zone - Deer Park         
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Libertyville  Lakeside Lanes         
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Vernon Hills  Brunswick Zone Hawthorn         
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Bertrand Bowling Lanes         
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. New Trier  Classic Bowl - Morton Grove         
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Lake Zurich  Lakeside Lanes         
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Brunswick Zone - Mount Prospect  7:00AM       
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Mundelein  Lakeside Lanes         
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Grant  Raymond’s Bowl - Johnsburg         
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Warren Township  Bertrand Bowling Lanes         
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Brunswick Zone - Deer Park         
Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Grayslake Central  Lakeside Lanes         
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Glenbrook North  Lakeside Lanes         
Monday, Mar 11, 2019
Awards Night  7:00PM  TBA  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood