Adlai E. Stevenson
Bowling Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-17-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Nov 26, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Sunset Lanes         
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Vernon Hills  Brunswick Zone Hawthorn         
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Fremd  Arlington Lanes         
Monday, Dec 3, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Libertyville  Fairhaven Bowling Lanes         
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Bertrand Bowling Lanes         
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Mundelein           
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Lake Zurich  Fairhaven Bowling Lanes         
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Zion-Benton  Fairhaven Bowling Lanes         
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Vernon Hills  Brunswick Zone Hawthorn         
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Grant  Lakes Bowl         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Lakeside Lanes         
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Waukegan  Fairhaven Bowling Lanes         
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Jacobs  Liberty Lanes, 115 LW Besinger Dr Carpentersville IL 60110         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Warren Township  Fairhaven Bowling Lanes         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Round Lake  Fairhaven Bowling Lanes         
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Wauconda  3-D Bowl         
Monday, Jan 21, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Brunswick Zone - Deer Park         
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
NSC Championship  9:00AM  Lake Zurich,
Libertyville,
Warren Township,
Zion-Benton 
Fairhaven Bowling Lanes         
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Sectionals  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. IHSA  The Cherry Bowl         
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. IHSA  The Cherry Bowl         
Monday, Mar 11, 2019
Awards Night  7:00PM  TBA  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood