logo Adlai E. Stevenson Adlai E. Stevenson

Gymnastics: Girls JV A Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 07-27-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 8, 2021
Start of Season  TBD    TBA
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021
Green/Gold  6:00PM  TBA  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Field House 1
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 1, 2021
Meet  6:00PM  Multiple Schools  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Field House 1
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021
Meet  6:00PM  Libertyville  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Field House 1
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
Invitational  6:00PM  Multiple Schools  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Field House 1
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
Invitational  1:00PM  Away vs. Lake Park  Lake Park High School
 
     
 
East Campus 600 S. Medinah Road Roselle IL 60172
Wednesday, Jan 12, 2022
Meet  6:00PM  Mundelein (H.S.)  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Field House 1
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. New Trier  New Trier High School - Northfield Campus
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School-East Campus
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
NSC Championship  6:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Libertyville High School