Adlai E. Stevenson
Gymnastics Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 10-18-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
Green/Gold  6:00PM  TBA  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House
 
       
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Mundelein,
Libertyville 
Mundelein High School  3:45PM       
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Rolling Meadows  Rolling Meadows High School  7:30AM       
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018
Meet  6:00PM  Lake Forest  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House
 
       
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018
Invitational  12:00PM  Away vs. New Trier  New Trier High School - Northfield Campus  7:30AM       
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Invitational  1:00PM  Away vs. Evanston  Evanston High School  9:00AM       
Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019
Meet  6:00PM  Warren Township  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House
 
       
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Lake County Invite  12:00PM  Away vs. Mundelein,
Barrington,
Carmel Catholic,
Deerfield,
Highland Park,
Lake Forest,
Lake Zurich,
Lakes Community,
Libertyville,
Vernon Hills,
Warren Township 
Mundelein High School  8:00AM       
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019
Meet  6:00PM  Lake Zurich  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House
 
       
 (Date Changed to 01-17-19)
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Meet  6:00PM  Lake Zurich  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House
 
       
 (Date Changed from 01-16-19)
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Invitational  12:00PM  Away vs. Niles West  Niles West High School  8:00AM       
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
NSC Championship  6:00PM  Away vs. Mundelein,
Lake Forest,
Lake Zurich,
Libertyville,
Warren Township 
Libertyville High School  2:35PM       
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. TBA           
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019
Sectionals  6:00PM  TBA  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House
 
       
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. IHSA  Palatine High School         
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. IHSA  Palatine High School         
Monday, Mar 11, 2019
Awards Night  7:00PM  TBA  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood