Adlai E. Stevenson
Baseball Varsity Schedule    (as of 10-18-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Glenbrook South  Glenbrook South High School         
Monday, Mar 25, 2019
Double Header  4:00PM  Away vs. O'Fallon Township  Blazier Field         
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School         
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Libertyville  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Varsity Baseball Field
 
       
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Niles Notre Dame  Concordia Chicago
TBA
 
       
Game is at Concordia Chicago Baseball Field
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Double Header  10:00AM  Away vs. Wheaton Warrenville South  Wheaton-Warrenville South High School         
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion Benton High School         
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Zion-Benton  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Varsity Baseball Field
 
       
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Prospect  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Varsity Baseball Field
 
       
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Game  10:30AM  Lincoln-Way Central  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Varsity Baseball Field
 
       
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Lake Zurich  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Varsity Baseball Field
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School         
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
Game  4:30PM  New Trier  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Varsity Baseball Field
 
       
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Mundelein  Mundelein High School         
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Mundelein  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Varsity Baseball Field
 
       
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. St. Viator  Benedictine         
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Game  10:30AM  Buffalo Grove  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Varsity Baseball Field
 
       
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Waukegan  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Varsity Baseball Field
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Waukegan  Weiss Field         
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Loyola Academy  Loyola Academy         
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Palatine  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Varsity Baseball Field
 
       
Monday, May 6, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren High School - Almond Campus         
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Warren Township  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Varsity Baseball Field
 
       
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Deerfield  Deerfield High School         
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Fremd  Fremd High School         
Monday, May 13, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Lake Forest  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Varsity Baseball Field
 
       
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School-West Campus         
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Carmel Catholic  Carmel High School