Adlai E. Stevenson
Basketball Boys Freshman A1 Schedule    (as of 10-18-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Green/Gold  9:00AM  TBA  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House North
 
       
Monday, Nov 19, 2018
Tournament  6:30PM  Away vs. Schaumburg,
St. Charles (East) 
Schaumburg High School  4:15PM       
Friday, Nov 23, 2018
Tournament  5:30PM  Away vs. Schaumburg,
TBA 
Schaumburg High School  3:30PM       
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Schaumburg,
TBA 
Schaumburg High School         
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Crystal Lake Central  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House North
 
       
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Westinghouse College Prep  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House North
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School         
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion Benton High School         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Lake Zurich  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House North
 
       
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Prospect  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House North
 
       
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Mundelein  Mundelein High School  8:00AM       
Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Highland Park  Highland Park High School  5:00PM       
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Waukegan  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House North
 
       
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren High School - Almond Campus  4:00PM       
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Lake Forest  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House North
 
       
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Game  9:00AM  Zion-Benton  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House 2
 
       
 (Time Changed)
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Libertyville  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House North
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School  4:15PM       
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Mundelein  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House North
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Waukegan  Waukegan-East Campus  4:00PM       
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019
Tournament  4:30PM  Away vs. Maine South,
TBA 
Maine South High School         
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Warren Township  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House North
 
       
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Benet Academy  Benet Academy  2:45PM       
Monday, Feb 18, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Maine South,
TBA 
Maine South High School         
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School-East Campus  4:15PM       
Monday, Mar 11, 2019
Awards Night  7:00PM  TBA  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood