logo Adlai E. Stevenson Adlai E. Stevenson

Basketball: Boys Sophomore Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 07-27-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Nov 8, 2021
Start of Season  TBD    TBA
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Carmel Catholic  Carmel High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Westinghouse College Prep  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Sports Center Wood
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School-East Campus
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Mundelein (H.S.)  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Sports Center Wood
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 27, 2021
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  St. Viator High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 28, 2021
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  St. Viator High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  St. Viator High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 30, 2021
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  St. Viator High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
Game  5:30PM  Zion-Benton  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Sports Center Wood
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Waukegan  Waukegan-East Campus(Washington)
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
Game  5:30PM  Lake Zurich  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Sports Center Wood
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
Game  5:30PM  Libertyville  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Sports Center Wood
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 17, 2022
Shootout  12:45PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Geneva High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
Game  5:30PM  Lake Forest  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Sports Center Wood
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Mundelein (H.S.)  Mundelein High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
Game  5:30PM  Warren Township  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Sports Center Wood
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion Benton High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
Game  5:30PM  Waukegan  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Sports Center Wood
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Feb 16, 2022
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren High School - Almond Campus