Adlai E. Stevenson
Basketball Boys Sophomore B Schedule    (as of 10-18-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Game  9:00AM  Libertyville  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House South
 
       
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Zion-Benton  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House North
 
       
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School  7:45AM       
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018
Game  9:00AM  Lake Forest  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House 3
 
       
Game  10:00AM  Lake Forest,
Mundelein 
Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House 3
 
       
Game  11:00AM  Mundelein  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House 3
 
       
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Waukegan  Waukegan-East Campus  7:30AM       
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Warren Township  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center
 
       
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion Benton High School  3:30PM       
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School  4:30PM       
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Game  9:00AM  Lake Zurich  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House North
 
       
Monday, Feb 11, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Mundelein  Mundelein High School  4:30PM       
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Game  9:00AM  Waukegan  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House North
 
       
Monday, Feb 18, 2019
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren High School - Almond Campus  7:45AM       
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Lake Forest  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House North
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Mar 11, 2019
Awards Night  7:00PM  TBA  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood