Adlai E. Stevenson
Basketball Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-17-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Nov 19, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Palatine,
TBA 
Palatine High School         
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Palatine,
TBA 
Palatine High School         
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Palatine,
TBA 
Palatine High School         
Friday, Nov 23, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Palatine,
TBA 
Palatine High School         
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Palatine,
TBA 
Palatine High School         
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Crystal Lake Central  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood
 
       
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Westinghouse College Prep  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School         
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion Benton High School         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Lake Zurich  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood
 
       
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Prospect  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood
 
       
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Mundelein  Mundelein High School         
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Hinsdale Central,
TBA 
Hinsdale Central High School         
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Hinsdale Central,
TBA 
Hinsdale Central High School         
Friday, Dec 28, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Hinsdale Central,
TBA 
Hinsdale Central High School         
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Hinsdale Central,
TBA 
Hinsdale Central High School         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Waukegan  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood
 
       
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren High School - Almond Campus         
Monday, Jan 21, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Geneva,
St. Charles North 
Geneva High School         
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Lake Forest  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood
 
       
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Zion-Benton  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood
 
       
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Libertyville  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School         
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Mundelein  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Waukegan  Waukegan-East Campus         
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Warren Township  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood
 
       
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Benet Academy  Benet Academy         
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School-East Campus         
Monday, Feb 25, 2019
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Monday, Mar 4, 2019
Sectionals  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Monday, Mar 11, 2019
Awards Night  7:00PM  TBA  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood
 
       
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019
Super Sectional  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Friday, Mar 15, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. IHSA  Peoria Civic Center-Carver Arena         
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. IHSA  Peoria Civic Center-Carver Arena