Adlai E. Stevenson
Basketball Boys JV Schedule    (as of 10-18-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Libertyville  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House South
 
       
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Zion-Benton  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House North
 
       
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School  8:30AM       
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018
Game  9:00AM  Lake Forest  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House 2
 
       
Game  10:00AM  Lake Forest,
Mundelein 
Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House 2
 
       
Game  11:00AM  Mundelein  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House 2
 
       
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Waukegan  Waukegan-East Campus  8:00AM       
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Warren Township  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center
 
       
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion Benton High School  5:00PM       
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School  5:30PM       
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Game  9:00AM  Lake Zurich  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House North
 
       
 (Time Changed)
Monday, Feb 11, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Mundelein  Mundelein High School  5:30PM       
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Waukegan  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House North
 
       
Monday, Feb 18, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren High School - Almond Campus  9:00AM       
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Lake Forest  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Field House North
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Mar 11, 2019
Awards Night  7:00PM  TBA  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood