Adlai E. Stevenson
Basketball Girls JV Schedule    (as of 10-18-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Friday, Nov 9, 2018
Green/Gold  6:45PM  TBA  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood
 
       
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
Tournament  7:30PM  Away vs. Willowbrook,
Lockport Township 
Willowbrook High School         
Friday, Nov 16, 2018
Tournament  6:00PM  Away vs. Willowbrook,
Plainfield Central 
Willowbrook High School         
Monday, Nov 19, 2018
Tournament  6:00PM  Away vs. Willowbrook,
West Chicago Community 
Willowbrook High School         
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
Tournament  7:30PM  Away vs. Willowbrook  Willowbrook High School         
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018
Tournament  7:30PM  Away vs. Willowbrook,
East Aurora 
Willowbrook High School         
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren High School - Almond Campus  4:00PM       
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Lake Forest  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood
 
       
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Game  1:00PM  Naperville Central  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood
 
       
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School  4:15PM       
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion Benton High School  3:45PM       
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Game  1:00PM  Waubonsie Valley  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood
 
       
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Lake Zurich  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood
 
       
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Mundelein  Mundelein High School  2:45PM       
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Carmel Catholic  Carmel High School  11:45AM       
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Waukegan  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood
 
       
Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Warren Township  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood
 
       
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Palatine  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School-East Campus  4:15PM       
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Game  1:30PM  Away vs. St. Viator  St. Viator High School  12:00PM       
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Libertyville  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood
 
       
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Zion-Benton  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood
 
       
 (Date Changed to 01-26-19)
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Game  10:30AM  Zion-Benton  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood
 
       
(Date & Time Changed from 01-25-19)
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School  4:15PM       
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Mundelein  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center Wood
 
       
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Highland Park  Highland Park High School  12:30PM       
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Waukegan  Waukegan-East Campus  4:00PM       
Monday, Mar 11, 2019
Awards Night  7:00PM  TBA