logo Adlai E. Stevenson Adlai E. Stevenson

Cross Country: Boys Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 07-27-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Aug 9, 2021
Start of Season  TBD           
 
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
Meet  4:45PM  Multiple Schools  Adlai E Stevenson High School

VHAC
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021
Lake County Invite  4:30PM  Away vs. Waukegan  Waukegan Sports Complex
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021
Meet  4:45PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren High School - O'Plaine Campus
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Meet  9:00AM  Away vs. Peoria  Detweiller Park
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
Meet  4:45PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Lake Forest High School-West Campus
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Meet  9:00AM  Away vs. Palatine  Palatine High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
Meet  4:45PM  Multiple Schools  Adlai E Stevenson High School

VHAC
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
Meet  9:00AM  Away vs. Lockport Township  Dellwood Park
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
Meet  4:45PM  Multiple Schools  Adlai E Stevenson High School

VHAC
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
NSC Championship  9:00AM  Away vs. Waukegan  Waukegan Sports Complex
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Sectionals  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021
State  TBD  Away vs. IHSA  Detweiller Park