logo Adlai E. Stevenson Adlai E. Stevenson

Cross Country: Girls JV Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 07-27-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
Meet  5:15PM  Multiple Schools  Adlai E Stevenson High School

VHAC
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021
Lake County Invite  4:30PM  Away vs. Waukegan  Waukegan Sports Complex
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 4, 2021
Meet  9:00AM  Away vs. Hinsdale South  Katherine Legge Park
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021
Meet  5:15PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren High School - O'Plaine Campus
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
Meet  5:15PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School-West Campus
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Meet  9:00AM  Away vs. Libertyville  Adler Park
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Meet  9:00AM  Away vs. Palatine  Palatine High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
Meet  5:15PM  Multiple Schools  Adlai E Stevenson High School

VHAC
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021
Meet  4:45PM  Away vs. Lake Forest Academy  Lake Forest Academy
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
Meet  8:30AM  Away vs. Wheaton North  St. James Farm - Warrenville
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
Meet  5:15PM  Multiple Schools  Adlai E Stevenson High School

VHAC
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
NSC Championship  9:00AM  Away vs. Waukegan  Waukegan Sports Complex
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
Meet  4:45PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School