logo Adlai E. Stevenson Adlai E. Stevenson

Golf: Girls JV Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 07-27-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Aug 9, 2021
Start of Season  TBD    TBA
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 13, 2021
Invitational  7:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Willow Glen Golf Course
 
     
 
Saturday, Aug 14, 2021
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Glenbrook South  Prairie Club
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Vernon Hills  Crane's Landing Golf Club
 
     
 
Thursday, Aug 19, 2021
Match  4:00PM  New Trier  Crane's Landing Golf Club
 
     
 
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Lake Forest  Crane's Landing Golf Club
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Mundelein (H.S.)  Countryside Golf Club
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Warren Township  Crane's Landing Golf Club
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Barrington  Bonnie Dundee Golf Club
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Waukegan  Crane's Landing Golf Club
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 10, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Evanston  Crane's Landing Golf Club
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Village Green
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Veterans Memorial Golf Club
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Glenbrook South  Crane's Landing Golf Club
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021
NSC Championship  9:00AM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Glen Flora CC
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Deerfield  Deerfield Golf Club