Adlai E. Stevenson
Soccer Girls Freshman A Schedule    (as of 10-18-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Buffalo Grove  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Game Field 13
 
       
Friday, Mar 15, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Vernon Hills  Vernon Hills High School         
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Wauconda  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Game Field 13
 
       
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Hersey  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Game Field 13
 
       
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Glenbrook South  Glenbrook South High School         
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville Soccer Complex         
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion-Benton Pearce Campus         
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Maine South  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Game Field 13
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Lake Zurich  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Game Field 13
 
       
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Mundelein  Carl Sandburg Middle School         
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Lakes Community  Lakes Community High School         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Waukegan  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Game Field 13
 
       
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren High School - Almond Campus         
Monday, May 6, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Lake Forest  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Game Field 13
 
       
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Carmel Catholic  Carmel High School