logo Adlai E. Stevenson Adlai E. Stevenson

Softball: Girls JV Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 03-29-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Carmel Catholic  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Varsity Softball Field
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Glenbrook South  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Varsity Softball Field
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Lakes Community  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Varsity Softball Field
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Deerfield  Adlai E Stevenson High School
JV Softball Field
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 04-22-20)
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Cary-Grove  Cary Grove High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Apr 4, 2020
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Barrington  Barrington High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Apr 6, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School-West Campus       
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Mundelein  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Varsity Softball Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. New Trier  Duke Child's Fields  3:30PM     
 
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Schaumburg  Schaumburg High School  8:30AM     
 
Monday, Apr 13, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion Benton High School  3:00PM     
 
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School  3:30PM     
 
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Grant  Grant High School  3:00PM     
 
Friday, Apr 17, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Grayslake North  Grayslake North High School  3:15PM     
 
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Game  10:00AM  Conant  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Varsity Softball Field
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Lake Zurich  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Varsity Softball Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Waukegan  McAree Field  3:00PM     
 
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Deerfield  Adlai E Stevenson High School
JV Softball Field
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-01-20)
Friday, Apr 24, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Burlington Central  Burlington Central High School  3:00PM     
 
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Warren Township  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Varsity Softball Field
 
     
 
Monday, May 4, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Mundelein  Mundelein High School  3:30PM     
 
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Zion-Benton  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Varsity Softball Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Antioch Community  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Varsity Softball Field
 
     
 
Friday, May 8, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Evanston  Evanston High School  3:00PM     
 
Monday, May 11, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Libertyville  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Varsity Softball Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School  3:30PM     
 
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Wauconda  Wauconda High School  8:30AM     
 
Monday, May 18, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Waukegan  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Varsity Softball Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren High School - Almond Campus       
 
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Awards Night  7:00PM  TBA  Adlai E Stevenson High School
Sports Center