Adlai E. Stevenson
Softball Girls Freshman Schedule    (as of 10-18-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Lakes Community  Lakes Community High School         
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Glenbrook South  Glenbrook South High School         
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Libertyville  Adlai E Stevenson High School
JV Softball Field
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Zion-Benton  Adlai E Stevenson High School
JV Softball Field
 
       
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Cary Grove  Adlai E Stevenson High School
JV Softball Field
 
       
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Schaumburg  Adlai E Stevenson High School
JV Softball Field
 
       
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School         
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Mundelein  Adlai E Stevenson High School
JV Softball Field
 
       
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Grant  Adlai E Stevenson High School
JV Softball Field
 
       
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Grayslake North  Adlai E Stevenson High School
JV Softball Field
 
       
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Waukegan  Belvidere Park         
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Warren Township  Adlai E Stevenson High School
JV Softball Field
 
       
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School-West Campus         
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School         
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion Benton High School         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Lake Zurich  Adlai E Stevenson High School
JV Softball Field
 
       
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Antioch Community  Adlai E Stevenson High School
JV Softball Field
 
       
Monday, May 6, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Mundelein  Mundelein High School         
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Waukegan  Adlai E Stevenson High School
JV Softball Field
 
       
Friday, May 10, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Evanston  Adlai E Stevenson High School
JV Softball Field
 
       
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Wauconda  Adlai E Stevenson High School
JV Softball Field
 
       
Monday, May 13, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren High School - O'Plaine Campus         
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Lake Forest  Adlai E Stevenson High School
JV Softball Field