logo Adlai E. Stevenson Adlai E. Stevenson

Swimming & Diving: Boys Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 07-27-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 22, 2021
Start of Season  TBD    TBA
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 2, 2021
Green/Gold  5:15PM  TBA  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Aquatic Center (All)
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
Relays - Diving  8:00AM  TBA  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Aquatic Center (All)
 
     
 
Relays  12:00PM  Multiple Schools  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Aquatic Center (All)
 
     
 
Dive @8am Swim @12pm
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
Meet  5:30PM  Glenbrook South  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Aquatic Center (All)
 
     
 
Diving-Dual  5:30PM  Away vs. Glenbrook South  Glenbrook South High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
Invitational - Diving  9:00AM  Away vs. Prospect  Prospect High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
Lake Co. Invite - Diving  9:00AM  TBA  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Aquatic Center (All)
 
     
 
Lake County Invite  1:00PM  TBA  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Aquatic Center (All)
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 30, 2021
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren High School - O'Plaine Campus
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School-East Campus
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
Invitational - Diving  9:00AM  Away vs. New Trier  New Trier High School - Winnetka
 
     
 
Invitational  1:00PM  Away vs. Evanston  Evanston High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
Meet  5:00PM  Libertyville  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Aquatic Center (All)
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
Invitational - Diving  8:30AM  Away vs. Hinsdale Central  Glenbrook South High School
 
     
 
Relays  12:00PM  Away vs. New Trier  New Trier High School - Winnetka
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Waukegan  Waukegan Park District Field House
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. New Trier  New Trier High School - Winnetka
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 27, 2022
Meet  5:00PM  Zion-Benton  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Aquatic Center (All)
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
Invitational  1:00PM  Away vs. Middleton  Middleton High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
Meet  5:00PM  Mundelein (H.S.)  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Aquatic Center (All)
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
NSC Championship - Diving  6:00PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren High School - O'Plaine Campus
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 12, 2022
NSC Championship  11:00AM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School-East Campus
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
Sectionals  TBD  TBA  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Aquatic Center (All)
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 25, 2022
State  TBD  Away vs. IHSA  TBA
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 26, 2022
State  TBD  Away vs. IHSA  TBA