logo Adlai E. Stevenson Adlai E. Stevenson

Swimming & Diving: Boys JV Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 07-27-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Nov 22, 2021
Start of Season  TBD    TBA
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 2, 2021
Green/Gold  5:15PM  TBA  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Aquatic Center (All)
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
Meet  5:30PM  Glenbrook South  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Aquatic Center (All)
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
Invitational - Diving  9:00AM  Away vs. Prospect  Prospect High School
 
     
 
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 30, 2021
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren High School - O'Plaine Campus
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School-East Campus
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Hinsdale Central  Hinsdale Central High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
Meet  5:00PM  Libertyville  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Aquatic Center (All)
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. St. Charles North  St. Charles North High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. New Trier  New Trier High School - Winnetka
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
Meet  TBD  Mundelein (H.S.)  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Aquatic Center (All)
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
NSC Championship - Diving  6:00PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren High School - O'Plaine Campus
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 12, 2022
NSC Championship  11:00AM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School-East Campus