logo Adlai E. Stevenson Adlai E. Stevenson

Swimming & Diving: Girls JV Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 07-27-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Aug 9, 2021
Start of Season  TBD    TBA
 
     
 
Saturday, Aug 21, 2021
Green/Gold  11:00AM  TBA  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Aquatic Center (All)
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 3, 2021
Diving-Tri  5:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  New Trier High School - Winnetka
 
     
 
Triangular  5:30PM  Multiple Schools  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Aquatic Center (All)
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren High School - O'Plaine Campus
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School-East Campus
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
Meet  5:00PM  Libertyville  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Aquatic Center (All)
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
Meet  5:00PM  Zion-Benton  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Aquatic Center (All)
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
Meet  5:00PM  Mundelein (H.S.)  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Aquatic Center (All)
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 29, 2021
NSC Championship - Diving  6:00PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
NSC Championship  11:00AM  Multiple Schools  Adlai E Stevenson High School

Aquatic Center (All)