logo Adlai E. Stevenson Adlai E. Stevenson

Tennis: Girls Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 07-27-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Aug 9, 2021
Start of Season  TBD    TBA
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 27, 2021
Invitational  3:00PM  Away vs. New Trier  Winnetka Park District
 
     
 
Saturday, Aug 28, 2021
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. New Trier  Winnetka Park District
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021
Match  4:30PM  Highland Park  VHAC

SHS VHAC Tennis
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
Match  4:30PM  Barrington  VHAC

SHS VHAC Tennis
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021
Match  4:45PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School-West Campus
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Fremd  Fremd High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
Match  4:45PM  Mundelein (H.S.)  VHAC

SHS VHAC Tennis
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
Match  4:45PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren High School - Almond Campus
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Prospect  Prospect High School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
Match  4:45PM  Glenbrook South  VHAC

SHS VHAC Tennis
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
Match  4:45PM  Zion-Benton  VHAC

SHS VHAC Tennis
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
Match  4:45PM  Waukegan  VHAC

SHS VHAC Tennis
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Prospect  Prospect High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
Match  4:45PM  Lake Zurich  VHAC

SHS VHAC Tennis
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
Match  4:45PM  Libertyville  VHAC

SHS VHAC Tennis
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 8, 2021
NSC Championship  1:00PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Lake Forest High School-West Campus
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
NSC Championship  8:00AM  Away vs. Libertyville  Lake Forest High School-West Campus
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
Sectionals  12:00PM  TBA  VHAC

SHS VHAC Tennis
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
Sectionals  8:00AM  TBA  VHAC

SHS VHAC Tennis
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 22, 2021
State  TBD  Away vs. IHSA  District 211/214 Courts
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
State  TBD  Away vs. IHSA  District 211/214 Courts