logo Adlai E. Stevenson Adlai E. Stevenson

Tennis: Girls JV Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 07-27-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Aug 9, 2021
Start of Season  TBD    TBA
 
     
 
Saturday, Aug 28, 2021
Quad  8:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Glenbrook South High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Vernon Hills  Vernon Hills High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Highland Park  Highland Park High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Barrington  Barrington High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 4, 2021
Match  8:30AM  Lake Forest Academy  VHAC

SHS VHAC Tennis
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021
Match  4:45PM  Lake Forest  VHAC

SHS VHAC Tennis
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Barrington  Barrington High School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Loyola Academy  Loyola Academy Munz Campus
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
Match  4:45PM  Away vs. Mundelein (H.S.)  Mundelein High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
Match  4:45PM  Warren Township  VHAC

SHS VHAC Tennis
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Quad  8:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Hinsdale South High School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
Match  4:45PM  Away vs. Glenbrook South  Glenbrook South High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
Match  4:45PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion Benton High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
Match  4:45PM  Waukegan  VHAC

SHS VHAC Tennis
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
Match  4:45PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
Match  4:45PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
Quad  8:00AM  Multiple Schools  VHAC

SHS VHAC Tennis
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
NSC Championship  8:00AM  Away vs. Mundelein (H.S.)  VHAC